Yi Zhao 2016

Director and Videographer: THEY bklyn
Executive Producer: The Vilcek Foundation
GFX and Animation: Nice Soft T-Shirt 
Editor: Nicole Turney
Sound and Music: Casey Holford
Color: Colin Travers
Thanks to: Amanda Bluglass, Shinnie Kim, Brian Cavanaugh, Yi Zhao, Soho Rep, and the Connelly Theater
Photo Credits: T. Charles Erickson, Yi Zhao, Alexander Iziliaev, Joan Marcus, Wei Zhao, Louisa Proske, Melissa Brown, Eugene Ma, Lileana Blain-Cruz, Erik Pearson, and Jenny Graham

You may also like

New York Times - Immerse Yourself
Gillette How to
sky white tiger "twisted trail"
Dirty Grandpa
Ford and Facebook
United Nations El Nino
iFly - The Dream of Flight
Science of Flavor at 30,000 ft
Back to Top